Addressing the Industry’s Crewing Challenge During the Covid-19 Era and Beyond

Addressing the Industry’s Crewing Challenge During the Covid-19 Era and Beyond
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
9:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM BST | 9:00 PM HKT
DURATION: 40 MINUTES FOLLOWED BY Q&A SESSION 
LISTEN TO OUR EXPERT PRESENTERS LIVE FROM YOUR OWN DESK
Sponsored by  

Overview

Read more…