Hong Kong’s Advantages for Ship Leasing

A Roundtable Discussion on Hong Kong’s New Regime for Ship Leasing Tax Concessions
Monday, July 27, 2020
8:00 AM EDT | 1:00 PM BST | 8:00 PM HKT
DURATION: 40 MINUTES FOLLOWED BY Q&A SESSION 
LISTEN TO OUR EXPERT PRESENTERS LIVE FROM YOUR OWN DESK
Presented by

Overview

• Discussion on Hong Kong’s new tax concessions for ship lessors
• Advantages for ship leasing companies operating out of Hong Kong
• Qualifications & Requirements
• Implications and significance for borrowers

View more…